



## **International Conference of Modern Trends in Information and Communication Technology Industry** (MTICTI) 2021

المؤتم

للاتجاه

**Al-Razi University** https://alraziuni.edu.ye/

## In cooperation with:

**IEEE Yemen Subsection** 



Yemeni Information and Communications Technology Union (YITTU)

http://yittu.org/word.php





## **CONFERENCE COMMITTEE NAMES**

Conference President		
Prof. Khalil Saeed Alwajeeh	Chairman	

Supervision Committee		
Dr. Tariq Alnehmi	Head	
Eng.Ghamdan Al-Anesi	Deputy Head	
Dr. Abdulwahab Alkuhlani	Deputy Head	
Prof. Nabil Alrubaiee	Member	
Dr. Mohammed Alawar	Member	

Publication Committee		Entity	Country
Dr. Yahya Alashmori	Chair	Al-Razi University	Yemen
Dr. Mohammed Al-Sarem	Member	Taibah University. KSA	KSA
Dr.Ali Abdulbaqi Ameen	Member	Lincoln University, Malaysia	Malaysia
Dr.Taha Hussein Rassem	Member	University Malaysia Pahang	Malaysia
Dr. Mazen Bahashwan	Member	Vice chair of IEEE Yemen	Yemen
		Subsection	
Dr.Muneer Hazaa	Member	Treasurer of IEEE Yemen	Yemen
		Subsection	
Dr. Adnan Haider	Member	Al-Razi University	Yemen

<b>Technical Program Committee</b>	Entity	Country	
Prof. Khalil Saeed Alwajeeh	Head	Al-Razi University	Yemen
Dr. Yahya Alashmori	Member	Al-Razi University	Yemen
Dr. Hesham Haidar	Member	Al-Razi University	Yemen
Dr. Ammar Zahary	Member	IEEE Yemen Subsection	Yemen
Dr. Abdulqader Mohammed	Member	University of Science and	Yemen
Mohsen		Technology,	
		IEEE Yemen Subsection	
Dr Abdulrahman Muthana	Member	Thamar University	Yemen
Dr. Taher_Alrashahy	Member	Hodeidah University	Yemen
Dr. Abdulaziz Alhetar	Member	Lebanese University	Yemen
Dr. Adnan Haider	Member	Al-Razi University	Yemen
Dr. Ibrahim Albalttah	Member	Sana'a University	Yemen
Dr.Ali Abdulbaqi Ameen	Member	Lincoln University, Malaysia	Malaysia
Dr.Taha Hussein Rassem	Member	University Malaysia Pahang	Malaysia
Dr. Mohammed Al-Sarem	Member	Taibah University. KSA	KSA
Dr. Abdulmalik Haidar	Member	University UTM, Malaysia	Malaysia



المؤتمــر الدولـــي للاتجاهـات الحديثـة في صناعــة تقنيــة المعلومـات International Conference of Modern Trends in ICT industry (MTICT)



Technical Committee		Entity	Country
Dr. Adnan Haidar	Member	Al-Razi University	Yemen
Dr.Ghaleb Al-Jaafari	Member	Sana'a University	Yemen
Dr. Fuad Abdulrazaq	Member	Saba University	Yemen
Dr. Naif Alsharaabi	Member	Amran University	Yemen
Dr. Fekri Alhumaidi	Member	Sana'a University	Yemen
Dr. Abdulaziz Alhetar	Member	Lebanese University	Yemen
Dr. Malik Aljabr	Member	Sana'a University	Yemen
Dr. Sharaf Alhamdi	Member	International Emirate University	Yemen
Dr. Anwar Al-Shamiri	Member	International Emirate University	Yemen
Dr. Muwafaq Albaraq	Member	National University	Yemen
Dr. Mujahed Aljabr	Member	Al-Razi University	Yemen
Dr. Jamil Alwsabi	Member	Almustaqbal University	Yemen
Dr. Adnan Almutawkel	Member	Sana'a University	Yemen
Dr. Hasan Muthana	Member	Hajjah University	Yemen
Dr. Abdulwasei Alazani	Member	Sana'a University	Yemen
Dr. Hasan Alshaikh	Member	Alandolos University	Yemen
Dr. Khaled Alhusiani	Member	Thamar University	Yemen
Dr. Wadei Alqubatti	Member	Almustaqbal University	Yemen
Dr. Najran Aldawlah	Member	National University	Yemen
Dr. Naji Alshaibani	Member	Sana'a University	Yemen
Dr. Ammar Aljabri	Member	Al-Razi University	Yemen
Dr. Mohammed Aljawdah	Member	Alhehkmah University	Yemen
Dr. Abdul Majid Al-	Member	Sana'a University	Yemen
Khalidi			
Dr.Mukhtar Ajlan	Member	Sana'a University	Yemen
Dr.Ahmed Al Shalaby	Member	Sana'a University	Yemen
Dr. Abdulqader	Member	University of Science and	Yemen
Mohammed Abdulrahman		Technology,	
Mohsen		IEEE Yemen Subsection	
Dr Abdulrahman Muthana	Member	Thamar University	Yemen
Dr. Taher_Alrashahy	Member	Hodeidah University	Yemen
Dr. Abdulaziz Alhetar	Member	Lebanese University	Yemen
Dr. Ibrahim Albalttah	Member	Sana'a University	Yemen
Dr. Fuad Abdulrazaq	Member	Saba University	Yemen
Dr. Ghaleb Aljafari	Member	Sana'a University	Yemen
Dr. Basheer Almaqaleh	Member	Thamar University	Yemen
Dr. Muneer Almekhlafi	Member	Thamar University	Yemen
Dr. Mujeeb Musleh	Member	Twantic University	Yemen
Dr. Abdullah Nasser	Member	Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)	Malaysia
Dr. Taha Rassem	Member	5	
Dr.Ali Abdulbaqi Ameen	Member	Malaysia (UTHM) Lincoln University, Malaysia Malaysia	
Dr.Taha Hussein Rassem	Member	University Malaysia Pahang	Malaysia
Dr. Mohammed Al-Sarem	Member	Taibah University. KSA	KSA
Dr. Abdulmalik Haidar	Member	University UTM, Malaysia	Malaysia
Dr. Nayef Al-Dais	Member	University UTM, Malaysia	Malaysia
DI. Mayer Al-Dais	wiennoer	Oniversity O I wi, wiałaysia	11/1/1/1/2010



المؤتمــر الدولـــي للاتجاهـات الحديثـة في صناعــة تقنيــة المعلومـات International Conference of Modern Trends in ICT industry (MTICT)



Dr. Sami Al-Shamiri	Member	Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)	Malaysia
Dr. Abdulrahman Al-	Member	Universiti Malaysia Pahang	Malaysia
Sawari		(UMP)	
Dr. Wahid Ghanem	Member	Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)	Malaysia

Consultant Authorit	Entity	
Dr. Khalil Alkhateeb	Head	Sana'a University
Dr. Fuad Abdulrazaq	Deputy Head	Saba University
Dr. Ghaleb Aljafari	Member	Sana'a University
Dr. Basheer Almaqaleh	Member	Thamar University
Dr. Adel Salam	Member	Taiz University
Dr. Ahmed Alnowahi	Member	Almustaqbal University
Dr. Tahir Alreshahi	Member	Al-Razi University
Dr. Mujeeb Musleh	Member	Twantic University
Dr. Mansoor Alqubatti	Member	Sana'a University
Dr. Nabil Alsuhaibi	Member	Sana'a University
Dr. Mohammed Almuqri	Member	Azal university for human
		development
Dr. Muneer Alsorori	Member	Taiz University
Dr. Basheer Alsaghiri	Member	Thamar University
Dr. Musa Ghorab	Member	Sana'a University
Dr. Nasr Almawri	Member	Jordan Yemeni University

Preparatory and Organizational Committee		
Dr. Turki Alqabani	Head	
Dr. Mahmoud Alnehmi	Deputy Head	
Dr. Yahya Alashmori	Conference vice president	
Dr. Hesham Haidar	Member	
Dr. Adnan Haider	Member	
Mr. Osama Ali Almoaina	Member	
Dr. Sharaf Shana	Member	
Dr. Hasan Muthana	Member	
Dr. Mohammed Roza	Member	
Miss. Rowaida Aljaifi	Conference secretary	
Miss. Nabilah Alshamiri	Conference secretary	

Technical Support Committee		
Mr. Osama Ali Almoaina	Head	
Mr. Yusuf Abdulghani	Member	
Miss Amani Ghanimah	Member	
Mr. Huthaifah Khaled Al-Refai	Member	
Mr. Mohammed Ahmed Alhamodi	Member	